Confirmed Attendees for Sustaining Vibrant Communities in London, Summit, 18.06.2015

VI =	Cinal No.	Commence	Title	Outration.
No	First Name	Surname	Title	Organisation
1.	Alexei	Schwab	Programme and	Future of London
			Research Lead	
2.	Andrea	Audain		PDT
3.	Andy	Watson	CEO	WECH
4.	Angela	Piddock		
5.	Angela	Singhate	Chairman	Queen's Park Community Council
6.	Anna	Loughlin		Enfield
7.	Annabel	Burkimsher		Westminster Council
8.	Ashwin	Mathews	CEO	Centre for Better Health
9.	Ben	Stephenson	Head of Policy and Business Development	South Bank Employers Grou
10.	Cecily	Herdman	Housing Strategy Officer	WCC
11.	Chanté	Joseph	Vice Chair	British Youth Council
12.	Charlotte	Barrow	Research Fellow	City Strategies and Leadership, UCL
13.	Christian	Tilleray	Deputy CEO	Vital Regeneration
14.	Christopher	Graves	Trustee	Tudor Trust
15.	Danny	Kruger	CEO	Only Connect
16.	Davey	Thomason	Head of Mental Health & Children's Commissioning	West London CCG
17.	David	Thomas		Westminster Academy
18.		Stevenson	Chair	PDT
19.	Duncan	Bowie	Senior Lecturer Spatial Planning	University of Westminster
20.	Elisabeth	Spring	Director	Sew Portobello
21.	Emily	Nicholls	Children's & Mental Health Support Officer	West London CCG
22.	Emma	Frost	Head of Communities and Business	London Legacy Developmen Corporation
23.	Enora	Robin	Researcher New Urban Governance	LSE
24.	Eithne	Rynne	CEO	LVSC
25.		Sharp	Senior Associate	PDT
26.	Gabriel	Bristow	Social Policy Team	NEF
27.	Gareth	Owen	CEO	One Westminster
28.	Gemma	Cossins	Interim CEO (Development Manager)	Tower Hamlets CVS
29.	Geoff	Biggs		
30.	Geoff	Wykurz	freelance facilitator, educationalist and evaluator	

31.	Geraldine	Blake	CEO	Community Links
32.	Graham	Whitlock	CEO	Dream Arts
33.		Fisher	CEO	Toynbee Hall
34.	Gregg	Barrett	Community Centre	A2Dominion
			Manager	
35.	Harry	Audley	Chair	White City Residents
				Association
36.	Helal	Abbas	Grants Manager	Trust for London
37.	Ife	Badamosi		PDT
38.	Ines	Newman		
39.		Rosenberg	Deputy CEO	PDT
	Jennifer	Craft		DCLG
41.	Jessica	Pickard	Head of Employment	PDT
			Programmes	
42.	Jim	Minton	Director of	London Youth
40			Communications	701
43.	Joanna	Kennedy	CEO	Z2k
44.	John Jude	Philips Luckett	Director	London Print Studios
45.		Kim	Senior Project Manager Co-founder	Spice UK Spreadi
46. 47.	Jungwon Karen	Buck MP	Co-rounder	Spreadi
48.		Kanu	Director	Help on your doorstep
49.	Kim	Saddler	Director	Westminster Enterprise
45.	KIIII	Jaudiei		Centre
50.	Ksenia	Zemtsova		General
51.	Lainya	Offside-	CEO	Abbey Community Centre
		Keivani		Thousand, Sentere
52.	Lena	Choudary-	Director	The Mosaic Community Trust
		Salter		
53.	Leslie	Barson	CEO	London Community
				Neighbourhood Cooperative
54.	Marjorie	Mayo	Emeritus Professor of	Goldsmiths University /
			Community	CLASS
			Development	
55.		Zonousi	CEO	Expert by Experience
56.	Mathew	Parsfield	Lead researcher on RSA connected communities	RSA
			project	
57.	Mikyung	Kim	, . . ,	
58.	Miriam	Levin	Mobilisation Manager,	DCLG
			Community Rights and	
			Neighbourhood	
			Planning	
59.		Pawlowska		PDT
60.	Nafsika	Thalassis	Director	BME Health Forum
61.	Neale	Coleman		GLA
62.	Neil	Johnston	CEO	PDT
63.	Nicola	Steuer	Programme Director	Cripplegate
64.	Ola	Badamosi	Head of Programmes	PDT
65.	Osman	Khan	Community Champions	PDT
66.	Patricia	Byczek	Deputy CEO	New Horizons Youth Centre
67.	Pamela	Kovachich	Dublic Health	Wastminster Council
68.	Pete	Westmore	Public Health	Westminster Council

69.	Phayza	Fudlulla	Health and Wellbeing Manager	Abbey Community Centre
70.	Philip	Wolmuth		
71.	Philippine	Nguyen Ngoc		
72.	Raheel	Mohammed	CEO	Maslaha
73.	Cllr Rita	Begum		
74.	Rupert	Taylor	Lead engagement worker	Rugby Portobello Trust
75.	Rushika	Paulas	Head of Operations	Twistilled
76.	Rute	Ferreira		Publica
77.	Sara	Duncan	Chair	Church Street Neighbourhood Forum
78.	Sarah	Scott		
79.	Seb	Klier	Policy and Campaigns Manager	Generation Rent
80.	Shaffique	Prabatani	CEO Service Manager	Storemates WCC NW Locality Early Help Team
81.	Sharon	Long	CEO	Partnership for Young London
82.	Shirley	Springer	Director	Westminster Citizens Advice Bureau
83.	Steve	Clare	Deputy Chief Executive	Locality
84.	Steve	Hilditch	Editor, Red Brick blog	Spokesperson for SHOUT
85.	Stuart	Mathers	CEO	Avenues Youth Project
86.	Sue	Scott	Development Manager	Wandsworth & Westminster Mind
87.	Susanna	Rustin	Journalist	Guardian
88.	Ted	Flanagan	Manager Community Projects	PDT
89.	Theo	Barry-Born	Research Analyst	New Policy Institute
90.	Toby	Gale		PDT
91.	Vicki	Davies	Director	Dalgarno Trust
92.				